Dates

 Holiday pattern 2016-17

 

Half-term 1 begins: Monday 5th September - 9:00am

Half-term 1 ends: Thursday 20th October - 3:30pm

 

Half-term 2 begins: Monday 31st October - 9:00am

Half-term 2 ends: Tuesday 20th December - 1:30pm

 

Half-term 3 begins: Wednesday 4th January - 9:00am

Half-term 3 ends: Friday 10th February - 3:30pm

 

Half-term 4 begins: Monday 20th February - 9:00am

Half-term 4 ends: Wednesday 12th April - 1:30pm

 

Half-term 5 begins: Monday 24th April - 9:00am

Closed on Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half-term 5 ends: Friday 26th May - 3:30pm

 

Half-term 6 begins: Monday 12th June - 9:00am

Half-term 6 and the school year ends: Friday 21st July - 3:30pm



Click here for the 2017-18 holiday pattern